Great Massingham and Harpley C of E Schools Federation Committee Membership of the Governing Board, Autumn Term 2023

Specialist Governors

	Alex Evener
Chair of Governors	Alan Frazer
Vice-Chair of Governors	Rosemary Mehers
Responsibility for Safeguarding & Child Protection	Kirsten Stibbon, Ann Beardall & Suzie Allen
Responsibility for Special Educational Needs & Disabilities (SEND)& Looked After Children	Ann Beardall & Suzie Allen
Senior Designated Professional for Safeguarding	Kirsten Stibbon & Alex Steel
Responsibility for Health & Safety of sites & buildings	Rosemary Mehers (H) & Alan Frazer (GM)
Staff Governors with Responsibility for Health & Safety	Kirsten Stibbon
Staff Governors with Responsibility for Pre-School Liaison	Kirsten Stibbon
Pre-school Link governor	Carly Molyneux
Pupil Premium and Sports Funding	David Sparshott
Governor CPD	Carly Molyneux
Staff Well Being	Ann Beardall & Lucy Price
Attendance Governor, Cyber Security and website	Will Ridgwell

Committees						
Finance & Premises	Great Massingham		Harpley			
(Two Committees)	Kirsten Stibbon		Kirsten Stibbon			
See terms of reference	Alan Frazer	Chair	Archie Reid			
but committees will meet	Ann Beardall		Rosemary Mehers			
at least once a term.	Carly Molyneux		Ann Beardall			
	Will Ridgwell		Lucy Price			
	John Gibson-Hill (Co-Opted)	Caretaker	David Sparshott			
	Caroline Hurcomb (Co-Opted)	Clerk	John Gibson-Hill (Co-Opted)	Caretaker		
			Sue Turner (Co-Opted)	Clerk		

Steering Committee	Pay, Performance and Personnel		Policies (P), Curriculum (C) and Standards (ST)		
Meets at least once a term.	Meets as required	Meets as required		See Terms of Reference for meeting arrangements	
Kirsten Stibbon	Kirsten Stibbon		Kirsten Stibbon	Minimum two governors for policy renewal	
Ann Beardall	Alan Frazer	HTPM	Ann Beardall ST	arrangements and scrutiny.	
Alan Frazer	Suzie Allen	HTPM	Alan Frazer P	All governors have responsibility for allocated	
Will Ridgwell	Third governor to be confirmed.	HTPM	Rosemary Mehers ST	curriculum areas. Managed via Full Governing	
Suzie Allen	For appeals committees etc		Suzie Allen ST	Body meetings.	
Alex Steel	Archie Reid, Rosemary Mehers,		Will Ridgwell ST	Minimum three governors for standards scrutiny	
	Will Ridgwell.		Carly Molyneux ST	to meet with Head Teachers once a term.	